Boxsystem Sevilla

Box spring system with selectable headboards/feet/fabrics/mattresses/toppers/firmness

Sleep like in a first class hotel. The box spring bed Sevilla consists of a "Hardside base construction":A Bonnell spring core with 2.4 mm wire thickness or a 7-zone pocket spring core can be selected as spring base. The box gets a firm character by the firm border of the substructure, unattractive wrinkling in the upholstery fabric is prevented.

Kretschmar has developed a matching mattress type to match this flat bed corpus. A high pocket spring core with 8 turns creates a mattress core with a height of 25 cm. Two degrees of firmness are selectable. You can choose between loose topper, topper with slit and integrated topper. The total height of the mattress is 32 cm. From 160 cm width the mattresses are supplied with two separate cores and a continuous topper. This allows you to choose either H2 or H3 firmness per side of the bed. The high spring travel of the mattress core in combination with the topper creates a special upholstery effect. The large volume of the mattress core ensures optimal ventilation and a comfortable sleep.

Due to the symmetrical construction of the mattresses, they can be turned like a standard mattress to increase their durability. The cover of the topper is removable and washable up to 60°C. Furthermore, you can choose between different upholstery materials for the Topper to adjust the mattress to your personal lying sensation.

Choose an upholstery fabric from our collection and find the matching headboard. Furthermore you have the possibility to choose different feet to match your living room design. Special sizes and headboard shortening are possible for an extra charge.

Mattress selection

TypB1 (Bonnell spring/pocket spring)
Typ D1 (Pocket spring / Pocket spring)

Technical data

frame height: 30cm

Lying height: approx. 62cm (depending on mattress and foot height)

Kopfteilhöhe: 115 cm

Headboard width: mattress width+10cm

Total bed length: 212cm

Boxsystem Sevilla

image description

Boxspring System mit wählbaren Kopfteilen/Füßen/Stoffen/Matratzen/Toppern/Festigkeiten

Schlafen wie im First Class Hotel. Das Boxspringbett Sevilla besteht aus einer „Hardside Unterkonstruktion“. Als Unterfederung ist ein Bonnellfederkern mit 2,4mm Drahtstärke oder ein 7-Zonen Taschenfederkern wählbar. Durch die feste Umrandung der Unterkonstruktion erhält die Box einen festen Charakter, unschöne Faltenbildung im Bezugstoff wird verhindert.

Passend zu diesem  flachen Bettkorpus wurde im Hause Kretschmar ein passender Matratzentyp entwickelt. Durch einen hohen Taschenfederkern mit 8 Gängen entsteht ein Matratzenkern mit 25 cm Höhe. Zwei Härtegrade sind wählbar.  Sie können sich zwischen losem Topper, Topper mit Schlitz und inegriertem Topper entscheiden. Die Gesamthöhe der Matratze liegt bei 32 cm. Ab 160 cm Breite werden die Matratzen mit zwei nebeneinander liegenden Kernen und einem durchgehenden Topper geliefert. Dadurch ist pro Bettseite Festigkeit H2 oder H3 wählbar. Durch den hohen Federweg des Matratzenkerns in Kombination mit dem Topper entsteht eine besondere Polsterwirkung. Das große Volumen des Matratzenkerns sorgt für optimale Durchlüftung und angenehmen Schlaf.

Durch den symmetrischen Aufbau der Matratzen kann sie wie eine Standardmatratze gewendet werde, um die Lebensdauer zu erhöhen. Der Bezug des Toppers ist abnehmbar und bis 60°C waschbar. Weiterhin können Sie zwischen verschiedenen Polstermaterialien für den Topper wählen um die Matratze auf Ihr persönliches Liegeempfinden abzustimmen.

Wählen Sie einen Polsterstoff aus unserer Kollektion und suchen Sie sich das passende Kopfteil aus. Weiterhin haben Sie die Möglichkeit verschiedene Füße passend zu Ihrer Wohnraumgestaltung auszusuchen. Gegen Aufpreis sind Sondermaße und Kopfteilkürzungen möglich.

Matratzenauswahl

TypB1 (Bonnell-FK / Taschen-FK)
TypD1 (Taschen-FK /Taschen-FK)

Technische Daten:

Gestellhöhe: 30cm

Liegehöhe: ca. 62cm (abhängig von der Matratzen- und Fußhöhe)

Kopfteilhöhe: 115 cm

Kopfteilbreite: Matratzenbreite+10 cm

Bettlänge gesamt: 212 cm